Vorstand

Präsident:

Past-Präsident:

Vize-Präsident:

Sekretär:

IRO:

PRO:

Schatzmeister

Clubmaster:

 

Jürgen Haider 

Jakob Mittermair

Paul Götzenberger

Philipp Hehenberger

Thomas Engelberger

Philipp Streinz

Markus Fuchs

Mario Weltzer

 

Mitglieder

Franz Ammerstorfer, MA

fammerstorfer@rt46.at


Mag. Thomas Engelberger

tengelberger@rt46.at


Ing. Markus Fuchs, MSc

mfuchs@rt46.at


Johann Götzenberger, BA

jgoetzenberger@rt46.at


Mag. Paul Götzenberger

pgoetzenberger@rt46.at


Ing. Jürgen Haider

jhaider@rt46.at


Philipp Hehenberger

phehenberger@rt46.at


Jochen Hirtmeyr

jhirtmeyr@rt46.at


Lukas Kramler

lkramler@rt46.at


Severin Mair

smair@rt46.at


Martin Mayr

mmayr@rt46.at


Bmst. Jakob Mittermair

jmittermair@rt46.at


Georg Ritzberger

gritzberger@rt46.at


DI Florian Stiefler, BSc

fstiefler@rt46.at


Philipp Streinz, MA

pstreinz@rt46.at


Mario Viehböck

mviehböck@rt46.at


Mario Weltzer

mweltzer@rt46.at