Vorstand

Präsident:

Past-Präsident:

Vize-Präsident:

Kassier:

PRO:

IRO:

Clubmaster:

Sekretär:

 

Thomas Engelberger 

Paul Götzenberger 

Mario Weltzer

Philipp Streinz

Lukas Kramler

Johann Götzenberger

Michel Kirchberger

Fabian Eichhorn

 

Mitglieder


Lukas Brandstetter

l.brandstetter@rt46.at


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Bumberger

m.bumberger@rt46.at 


Dipl.-Wi-Ing. Fabian Eichhorn

Sekretär

f.eichhorn@rt46.at


Mag. Thomas Engelberger

Präsident

t.engelberger@rt46.at


Ing. Markus Fuchs, MSc

m.fuchs@rt46.at


Johann Götzenberger, BA

IRO

j.goetzenberger@rt46.at


Mag. Paul Götzenberger 

Past-Präsident

p.goetzenberger@rt46.at


Stefan Hagleithner

s.hagleithner@rt46.at


Michael Humer

m.humer@rt46.at


Michel Kirchberger

Clubmaster

m.kirchberger@rt46.at


Lukas Kramler

PRO

l.kramler@rt46.at


Severin Mair

s.mair@rt46.at


Martin Mayr

m.mayr@rt46.at


Bmst. Jakob Mittermair

j.mittermair@rt46.at


Georg Ritzberger

g.ritzberger@rt46.at


Michael Schöringhumer

m.schoeringhumer@rt46.at


DI Florian Stiefler, BSc

f.stiefler@rt46.at


Philipp Streinz, MA

Kassier

p.streinz@rt46.at


Mario Viehböck

m.viehböck@rt46.at


Mario Weltzer

Vize-Präsident

m.weltzer@rt46.at